In the <Statistics | Build File> menu, you can view and delete the PDF, EPUB, HTML, and MS Word files created from documents. Note the following.
You can delete only files of documents you own. Collaborators and readers can only download files.
Select multiple files and click the <Delete> button to delete them at once.
You cannot restore deleted files.
You cannot delete files created when tagging a document.
Files created by a tag are deleted when you delete the tag.